Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Sammo"
[audio]Shane Morris- Etched To Fade [treetrunk 149] - Shane Morris
Originally inspired by a dream, Etched to Fade was composed, performed, and recorded by Shane Morris on April 8, 2011 and streamed live on the internet at Electro-Music.com. Just a few days before this performance, Shane's friend, Douglas JP Lee, aka Lily Pond Orchestra, unexpectedly passed away. These three pieces are dedicated in memoriam to the spirit and music of Douglas JP Lee.
Keywords: ambient; soundscape; dedication; experimental
Downloads: 1,108 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; DTS; Matrix; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 573 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at The Palladium on 2003-02-15 - Steve Kimock Band
I created this small group of .wav files to test the difference between a 48khz .wav file before resampling, and 44.1 afterwards. If you grab these to try it out, please drop a comment in after you're done comparing. Please include: 1. Playback software. - Recommended is pcabx which can be found here: http://www.pcabx.com/ 2. Playback lineage. For example, for testing purposes I'll be using: Delta DIO 2496 soundcard > Monster analog cables > Sony DA 2ES stereo receiver > Sennheiser HD575 headpho...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 194 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]mantra 28th oct2008 - Srg
ambient
Keywords: ambient
Downloads: 271 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dr. Didg Live at PourHouse on 2002-11-18 - Dr. Didg
Disk1 Tracks 1-8 1 2 Bouncy 3 Soundcheck 4 5 Cobra 6 Sub Aqua 7 Made Ya Mine 8 Retro Rockets ???? Disk 2 Tracks 9-13 9 Bob's CLoud 10 sharks 11 Serotonality 12 Brand New Shoes E: 13 Street Music
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,474 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Sergio De Vega - The Edge Of Forever - Sergio De Vega
earman186 - Sergio De Vega - The Edge Of Forever It is time for another Earth Mantra release. Likewise it is time to welcome a new artist to our family, this time ambient explorer Sergio De Vega and his brand new release "The Edge Of Forever". We have long been fans of Sergio's deep and introspective ambient guitar work, having listened to many of the pieces he has made available on the Internet Archive under the moniker Srg...
Keywords: ambient; electronic; drone; space music
Downloads: 1,847 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivoli Theater on 1972-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, You Win Again, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, Loser, Me And Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Boss Man, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia, Good Lovin'-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,300 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stakladen, Aarhus University on 1972-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Chinatown Shuffle, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Dire Wolf Good Lovin', Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Deal, Truckin'-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Uncle John's Band-> The Other One-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,055 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Fillmore West on 1971-07-02 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Workingman's Blues Superman I Don't Know You Down In The Boondocks Dirty Business Glendale Train Portland Women Henry Sailin' Last Lonely Eagle Louisiana Lady Honky Tonk Women The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,523 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bangor Municipal Auditorium on 1971-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Cumberland Blues, Hard To Handle, Deal, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Beat It On Down The Line, Sing Me Back Home, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,288 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-28 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Workingman's Blues Superman Truck Drivin' Man I Don't Know You Runnin' Back To You Down In The Boondocks Garden Of Eden Glendale Train Fair Chance To Know Sailin' Connection Henry The Weight Last Lonely Eagle Louisianna Lady Fun, Fun, Fun Honky Tonk Women
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,467 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1973-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, Box Of Rain, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, You Ain't Woman Enough, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Playin' In The Band Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step Uptown Toodeloo, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Stella Blue, Around And Around, Here Comes Sunshine-> Jam-> Space-> Me And Bobby McGee, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> E...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,888 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha*, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Loser*, Greatest Story Ever Told* > Johnny B. Goode*, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Dark Star > Wharf Rat* > Dark Star > Me & My Uncle Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Me And Bobby McGee, Candyman, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Leigh Orf
Downloads: 71,205 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)